top of page
Track Name
  • Writer's pictureDivya Saibabu

Story Boards

Updated: Jun 2, 2021

Here are a few story boards for my films I made.


  1. The Thirsty Crow

Date- 11th Nov 2020

This was my first storyboard and hence was only meant for practice and not for an actual shoot. ever and in my feedback I was told that I must stick to ratios 2:4. I cannot give more than two lines of description, of course this is just for structure but there is no hard and fast rule.



2. Modern Loneliness

Date- 20th Dec 2020

Upgrade from the last storyboard, here I stuck to the ratios and planned this for an actual shoot. In this story board I also added the estimated time for which each shot will be in the frame.

However due to the pandemic I did not get to shoot this yet. (Will add a link once I do)


3. Difficult to Digest

Finally a film I shot and edited. Here is the storyboard for my One Week Film challenge. For this challenge I had to make a one min film that was impactful. I conceptualised and prepared the storyboard in 5 hours, shot in 2 hours and edited in 4 hours. That is all the time I had because of the other projects. So here goes, enjoy.

Watch the whole film by clicking on this link The film


The storyboard-




bottom of page